Deleting a lookbook will move the look to your Trash view and prevent clients from being able to access the lookbook.

Even if you delete a lookbook, can still access all your deleted lookbooks and restore any of them whenever you'd like. 

How to delete a lookbook:

  1. Visit the look you'd like to delete 
  2. Click Actions at the top left-hand of the page
  3. Click Move to Trash

How to view and restore deleted looks

  1. Visit your looks page
  2. Click on the Trash tab at the top of the page
  3. Click on the look you'd like to restore
  4. Click Actions at the top left-hand of the page
  5. Click Remove from Trash
Did this answer your question?