Looks are stored in clients' profile pages. To view what looks you've sent to a client, click on the client's name in your client list. You'll then see all the looks you've assigned to them. 

Clients are automatically created any time you send a lookbook to an e-mail address. You can always go back and add additional details to client pages after you've shared a look. 

Did this answer your question?