How to Restore Deleted Clients

  1. Visit the Clients page of your admin
  2. Click on All Clients, then click on the Trash Icon to view all the clients you've removed

3. Click on the client you'd like to restore

4. Click the three dots icon at the top right of the page, then the Remove from Trash button

Your client will be restored into your active client list. 

Did this answer your question?