How to assign a look to a client

1. Once you're done creating a look, scroll down to the Share Look section

2. Type the name or e-mail address of a client in the Share Access field to assign the look to their accounts

3. Uncheck the box under your client's name to avoid sending her an e-mail

Notice that this system allows you to assign multiple clients at once, but choose who you'd like to notify via e-mail. 

Did this answer your question?