Stylists may delete or archive looks at any point.  However, if you were not finished viewing your look, reach out to your stylist and he or she can make it available to you again. 

Since products can also sell out, stylists will often archive looks if the products within are no longer available. It's always best to check with them about why a lookbook is no longer available. 

Did this answer your question?